XFL Reveals Names and Logos of Teams


The XFL has officially unveiled the names and logos of the eight franchises that are slated to help kick off the reboot in February of 2020.

The Dallas Renegades, Houston Roughnecks, Los Angeles Wildcats, New York Guardians, St. Louis Battlehawks, Seattle Dragons, Tampa Bay Vipers, and Washington Defenders were all unveiled on Wednesday.

Additionally, the official Twitter account for the XFL tweeted out the logos:

An XFL draft is scheduled for October with a minicamp to follow in December, and training camp in January 2020.